Posted by MTBMonkey ADD COMMENTS

As I found this info hard to track down, here’s a list a leagues for Cyclocross Central League Eastern League Lincolnshire League London League North Eastern CXNE League North Western League Notts & Derby League Scottish League South West League Sussex League (incorporated into the London League) Welsh League Wessex League Western League West Midlands League Yorkshire CCA & Points Series

Categories: Featured, General
Posted by MTBMonkey 2 COMMENTS

The Notts Derby Cyclo cross season starts on the 18th, time for some last minute training. Better get the mud tyres out. NDXCL ________________________________________________________________________________ Here’s a good video from the recent Cyclocross 3 peaks event. 3-Peaks Cyclo-Cross from British Cycling on Vimeo.

Categories: Featured